NILAMBER-PITAMBER UNIVERSITY

MEDININAGAR, PALAMU - 822101

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ram Lakhan Singh, VC, NPU	- Chairman
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Deep Narayan Yadav, PVC, NPU	- Member
3.	Secretary, HTE&SD Deptt., Govt. of Jharkhand, Ranchi	- Member
4.	Director, HE, HTE&SD Deptt., Govt. of Jharkhand, Ranchi	- Member
5.	Sri Chandra Shekhar Dubey, Hamidganj, Medininagar	- Member
6.	Dr. Ambalika Prasad, DSW, NPU	- Member
7.	Dr. K. C. Jha, Proctor, NPU	- Member
8.	Dr. Vinod Pathak, HOD, Sanskrit, NPU	- Member
9.	Dr. Gajendra Singh, HOD, Mathematics, NPU	- Member
10.	Dr. I. J. Khalkho, Principal, GLA College	- Member
11.	Dr. R. P. Singh, Principal, J S College	- Member
12.	Registrar, NPU	- Secretary